Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

Art & culture

Zen: The Art of Simple Living

Zen: The Art of Simple Living

Verkaufsrang17inHealth & Body
BuchGebunden
'Brings the spirit of Zen Buddhism to everyday life . . . 100 snack-size Zen activities you can do daily to add more calm to your life' Daily Telegraph A beautifully illustrated guide to slowing down, finding true happiness and feeling calm, by Zen Buddhist monk Shunmyo Masuno. _________Zen is the perfect antidote to the chaos of modern life ....
CHF24.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Typodarium 2020

Typodarium 2020

Ein Tages-Abreißkalender mit 366 frischen Fonts von 244 Designern aus 33 Ländern
Verkaufsrang134inTischkalender
KalenderKalender
Fresh Fonts from all over the world
Typedesign ist mehr als Schriftentwurf. Es spiegelt, was die Welt bewegt.
Brexit und die Trump'sche Mauer - es scheint, als würden weltweit Grenzen derzeit eher dicht gemacht als durchlässig. Gut, dass gleichzeitig immer mehr Fontfamilien zwischen den Sprachen und Kulturen vermitteln,...
CHF25.00
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The Woman in the Photograph

The Woman in the Photograph

The thought-provoking feminist novel everyone is talking about
Verkaufsrang155inFiction
TaschenbuchPaperback
An empowering, thought-provoking feminist novel that will change the way you see the world. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Day, Claire Fuller and Joanna Cannon.1968. Veronica Moon, a junior photographer for a local newspaper, is frustrated by her (male) colleagues' failure to take her seriously....
CHF18.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Into The Wild

Into The Wild

Ab 18 J.
Verkaufsrang196inFiction
TaschenbuchPaperback
Jon Krakauer's Into the Wild examines the true story of Chris McCandless, a young man, who in 1992 walked deep into the Alaskan wilderness and whose SOS note and emaciated corpse were found four months later, internationally bestselling author Jon Krakauer explores the obsession which leads some people to explore the outer limits of self,...
CHF18.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Robert Frank: Good Days Quiet

Robert Frank: Good Days Quiet

Verkaufsrang13inFotografie
BuchGebunden
In this, Robert Frank's newest book, he both acknowledges and moves beyond his acclaimed visual diaries (2010-17), which juxtapose iconic photos from throughout his career with the more personal pictures he makes today and suggestive, often autobiographical text fragments. In Good days ...
CHF46.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Lonely Planet Best of Hawaii

Lonely Planet Best of Hawaii

Verkaufsrang196inRF Amerika
BuchPaperback
Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher Lonely Planet Best of Hawaii is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you. Surf the waves at Waikiki, drive up to the edge of a volcano in Hawaii Volcanoes National Park,...
CHF29.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The Incomplete

The Incomplete

Highsnobiety Guide to Street Fashion and Culture
Verkaufsrang19inMode
BuchGebunden
Street fashion and urban culture have come a long way from humble beginnings in the '90s. From disparate local scenes in Japan, Europe, and the US, the youth-driven movements of hip-hop, punk, and skateboarding have finally infiltrated high fashion.
Brands are now eager to collaborate with ...
CHF54.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Jimmy Nelson Homage to Humanity

Jimmy Nelson Homage to Humanity

Verkaufsrang17inFotografie
BuchGebunden
Acclaimed British photographer Jimmy Nelson presents his latest collection of 400 evocative photographs revealing an inclusive look at the people and cultures of over thirty iconic tribes from around the world. From the Himalayas with the Laylap in Bhutan to the last hidden outposts of Africa with the Mundari in isolated South Sudan,...
CHF137.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Nocturnes

Nocturnes

Five Stories of Music and Nightfall
Verkaufsrang426inFiction
TaschenbuchPaperback
'It was our third time playing the Godfather theme since lunch...'In a sublime short story collection, Kazuo Ishiguro explores ideas of love, music and the passing of time. From the piazzas of Italy to the Malvern Hills, a London flat to the 'hush-hush floor' of an exclusive Hollywood hotel,...
CHF14.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The Great Outdoors

The Great Outdoors

Verkaufsrang632inKochbücher
BuchGebunden
Fresh air makes you hungry! The Great Outdoors is a collection of the best recipes for outdoor cooking that will add some spice to every outdoor meal.
When adventure calls, hunger is never far away: Hiking, climbing, or sleeping beneath the stars makes our stomachs rumble. A quick carbonara with avocado, some rustic hash browns,...
CHF49.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Forever

Forever

The New Tattoo
Verkaufsrang13inDesign
BuchGebunden
Tattoos, die einst zum Underground gehörten, sind zum Massenphänomen geworden. Wie immer, wenn eine Subkultur zum Mainstream wird, entstehen dabei neue Ideen, Spannungen und Verschiebungen. Traditionalisten und Innovatoren positionieren sich. Neue Einflüsse aus Kunst, Mode, traditioneller ...
CHF54.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Sommerhochzeit auf dem Land

Sommerhochzeit auf dem Land

Ab 16 J.. Roman
Verkaufsrang3024inRomane (TB)
TaschenbuchPaperback
Hochzeitsgefühle, nostalgisches Flair und britisches Ambiente - ein Roman zum Träumen!
In den englischen Cotswolds wagen Beth, Linda und Rachel einen beruflichen Neubeginn und gründen die Agentur Vintage Wedding: Mit wenigen finanziellen Mitteln, dafür aber umso mehr Fantasie und Secondhand gestalten sie den Hochzeitstag zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis....
CHF14.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
From Tip to Toe

From Tip to Toe

The Essential Men?s Wardrobe
Verkaufsrang36inMode
BuchGebunden
A guide for those who want to be impeccably stylish, this book presents iconic men's clothing and those who wear it, as well as leading brands and manufacturers. For any man, appearing timeless and laid back at once is a challenge. Who makes the best shoes? What styles suit me? Who makes ...
CHF51.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Destinations of a Lifetime

Destinations of a Lifetime

225 of the World's Most Amazing Places
Verkaufsrang197inBildbände
BuchGebunden
National Geographic takes you on a photographic tour of our world in this spellbinding new coffee-table gift book. Hundreds of the Earth's most breathtaking locales--both natural and man-made--are illustrated with vivid, oversized full-colour images taken by the organisation's world-class photographers....
CHF49.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Humans of New York

Humans of New York

Verkaufsrang44inBiographies
BuchGebunden
An instant Number One New York Times bestseller, Humans of New York began in the summer of 2010, when photographer Brandon Stanton set out on an ambitious project: to single-handedly create a photographic census of New York City. Armed with his camera, he began crisscrossing the city, covering thousands of miles on foot,...
CHF36.90
In ca. 4 Tagen versandbereit
In den Warenkorb