Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

Fiction

Two by Two

Two by Two

A beautiful story that will capture your heart
Verkaufsrang2inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Sometimes the end is just the beginning . . .
Russell Green has it all: a loving family, a successful career and a beautiful house. But underneath his seemingly perfect world, cracks are beginning to appear . . . and no one is more surprised than Russ when the life he took for granted is turned upside down....
CHF5.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Into the Water

Into the Water

The Sunday Times Bestseller
Verkaufsrang7inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
'Wondering if Into the Water could be as good as The Girl on the Train? It's better. A triumph.' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You Go
The addictive No. 1 psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon....
CHF9.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Baltimore Boys

The Baltimore Boys

Verkaufsrang114inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
NOVEMBER 24, 2004
The day of the tragedy. The end of a brotherhood.
The Baltimore Boys. The Goldman Gang. That was what they called Marcus Goldman and his cousins Woody and Hillel. Three brilliant young men with dazzling futures ahead of them, before their kingdom crumbled beneath the weight of lies, jealousy and betrayal....
CHF6.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Shadow Sister

The Shadow Sister

The Seven Sisters 03
Verkaufsrang8inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Following on from the bestselling The Seven Sisters and The Storm Sister, The Shadow Sister is the third book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series, loosely based on the mythology of the Seven Sisters star cluster.
Star D'Aplièse is at a crossroads in her life after the sudden death of her beloved father - the elusive billionaire,...
CHF11.60
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
One Small Act of Kindness

One Small Act of Kindness

Verkaufsrang114inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
What can you do to make the world a better place?
Libby and her husband Jason have moved back to his hometown to turn the family B&B into a boutique hotel. They have left London behind and all the memories - good and bad - that went with it.
The injured woman Libby finds lying in the remote country road has lost her memory....
CHF1.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Children Act

The Children Act

Verkaufsrang33inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Fiona Maye is a leading High Court judge, presiding over cases in the family court. She is renowned for her fierce intelligence, exactitude and sensitivity. But her professional success belies private sorrow and domestic strife. There is the lingering regret of her childlessness, and now, her marriage of thirty years is in crisis....
CHF5.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Rosie Project

The Rosie Project

Don Tillman 1
Verkaufsrang4inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
*The sequel to The Rosie Project - The Rosie Effect - is coming in September 2014*
The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobster every Tuesday...
'Marvellous' John Boyne
'Original, clever and perfectly written' Jill Mansell
'Adorable' Marian Keyes
'An upbeat, quirky,...
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Broken Homes

Broken Homes

The Fourth Rivers of London novel
Verkaufsrang114inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Ben Aaronovitch has stormed the bestseller list with his superb London crime series. A unique blend of police procedural, loving detail about the greatest character of all, London, and a dash of the supernatural.
A mutilated body in Crawley. Another killer on the loose. The prime suspect ...
CHF6.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Me Before You

Me Before You

Verkaufsrang1inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.
What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that knowing what's coming is what keeps her sane....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Eleanor & Park

Eleanor & Park

Verkaufsrang33inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
'Reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love, but what it's like to be young and in love with a book' John Green, author of The Fault in our Stars
Eleanor is the new girl in town, and she's never felt more alone. All mismatched clothes, mad red hair and chaotic home life, she couldn't stick out more if she tried....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Last Boyfriend

The Last Boyfriend

Number 2 in series
Verkaufsrang114inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The historic hotel in BoonsBoro has endured war and peace, changing hands, even rumored hauntings. Now it's getting a major facelift from the Montgomery brothers and their eccentric mother... and they are uncovering secrets from the hotel's past.
The new manager of the Inn starts work - and sparks fly with one of the brothers ....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Perfect Hope

The Perfect Hope

Number 3 in series
Verkaufsrang114inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The Montgomery brothers have been the talk of Boonsboro, ever since they decided to renovate the old Inn into an intimate and handsome new Bed and Breakfast.
Beckett and Owen have both found love in the process, but what of Ryder, the third Montgomery brother? Can the Inn Boonsboro weave its magic one more time?...
CHF6.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Before The Storm

Before The Storm

An utterly unforgettable tale of love, family and secrets
Verkaufsrang114inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Judith Lennox's Before the Storm is a gripping, multi-generational family drama set in London and Devon, in which the secrets of the past have powerful and emotional repercussions. Perfect for fans of Rachel Hore and Katherine Webb.
On an autumn day in 1909, wealthy young Richard Finborough ...
CHF1.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Best Of Me

The Best Of Me

Verkaufsrang6inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The bestselling love story behind the massive Hollywood film starring James Marsden and Michelle Monaghan.
They were teenage sweethearts from opposite sides of the tracks - with a passion that would change their lives for ever. But life would force them apart.
Years later, the lines they had drawn between past and present are about to slip ....
CHF6.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Next Always

The Next Always

Number 1 in series
Verkaufsrang114inFiction (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The historic hotel in Boonsboro has endured war and peace, changing hands, even rumored hauntings. Now it's getting a major facelift from the Montgomery brothers and their eccentric mother. Beckett is the architect of the family, and his social life consists mostly of talking shop over pizza and beer....
CHF7.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb