Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

Crime

I Am Death

I Am Death

Verkaufsrang3inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER THE CALLER.
Seven days after being abducted, the body of a twenty-year-old woman is found on a green patch of grass by the Los Angeles International Airport. She has been left with her limbs stretched out and spread apart, placing her in a five-point human star....
CHF7.55
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Wife Between Us

Wife Between Us

Verkaufsrang5inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
A New York Times top-ten bestseller.
'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire
When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.
It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement....
CHF1.85
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Temptation of Forgiveness

The Temptation of Forgiveness

Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
Important information is leaking from inside the Venetian Questura, and Commissario Guido Brunetti is tasked with uncovering the culprit. But before Brunetti can begin his investigation, a friend of his wife's comes asking for his help, fearful that her son is using drugs.
A few weeks later,...
CHF14.20
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Boy at the Door

The Boy at the Door

A gripping psychological thriller full of twists you won't see coming
Verkaufsrang3inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
'Unsettling, layered, bold, unpredictable, dark. EXCELLENT' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines.
'Grips like a vice ... REMARKABLE' Crime Time.
Everyone has secrets. Even those who seem to be perfect...
One a rainy October evening, Cecilia Wilborg - loving wife, devoted mother, tennis club regular - is waiting for her kids to finish their swimming lesson....
CHF3.85
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Lethal White

Lethal White

Cormoran Strike Book 4
Verkaufsrang5inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
'Highly inventive storytelling' GUARDIAN
'Outrageously entertaining' FINANCIAL TIMES
'Come for the twists and turns and stay for the beautifully drawn central relationship' INDEPENDENT
'Blistering piece of crime writing' SUNDAY TIMES
'Fans will love it' HEAT
-----
When Billy, a troubled young man,...
CHF12.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Black Book

The Black Book

Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
How can you prove your innocence when you can't remember the crime?
Being a cop runs in Billy Harney's family. The son of Chicago's Chief of Detectives whose twin sister, Patti, also followed in their father's footsteps, Billy would give up everything for the job - including his life.
After a brutal shooting,...
CHF9.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
My Husband's Wife

My Husband's Wife

The Sunday Times Top 10 Bestselling Thriller
Verkaufsrang5inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
FIRST COMES LOVE. THEN COMES MARRIAGE. THEN COMES MURDER.
'100 per cent recommend to all readers' 5* Amazon review
THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TO BESTSELLING THRILLER
What if your life was built on a lie?
When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Inferno

Inferno

(Robert Langdon Book 4)
Verkaufsrang1inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Florence: Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed with no recollection of where he is or how he got there. Nor can he explain the origin of the macabre object that is found hidden in his belongings.
A threat to his life will propel him and a young doctor, Sienna Brooks, into a breakneck chase across the city....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Dark in Death

Dark in Death

Verkaufsrang31inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
There's always a reason for murder. But when a young actress is killed in a swift and violent attack at a cinema screening, that reason is hard to fathom - even for Lieutenant Eve Dallas and her team.
It's only when bestselling crime writer Blaine DeLano arrives at the precinct that the shocking truth is revealed....
CHF6.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Punishment She Deserves

The Punishment She Deserves

An Inspector Lynley Novel: 17
Verkaufsrang12inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
'Rich with descriptive detail and emotional nuance. Several alternating plot threads unspool at length, all of which weave tightly together with pleasing inevitability . . . What has been said before deserves repeating: From suspense to social commentary, from violence to pathos, from villainy to possible redemption, Ms....
CHF12.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Macbeth

Macbeth

Verkaufsrang31inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
40 MILLION BOOKS SOLD WORLDWIDE
He's the best cop they've got.
When a drug bust turns into a bloodbath it's up to Inspector Macbeth and his team to clean up the mess.
He's also an ex-drug addict with a troubled past.
He's rewarded for his success. Power. Money. Respect. They're all within reach....
CHF16.75
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The President is Missing

The President is Missing

Verkaufsrang31inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
'The dream team delivers big time ... Clinton's insider secrets and Patterson's storytelling genius make this the political thriller of the decade.' - Lee Child
________________________________
The President is Missing. The world is in shock.
But the reason he's missing is much worse than anyone can imagine....
CHF16.75
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
In a House of Lies

In a House of Lies

The Brand New Rebus Thriller - the No.1 Bestseller
Verkaufsrang5inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
*****THE INSTANT NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER*****
"Loved In A House Of Lies. How does Rebus keep on getting better and better? Ian Rankin is a genius."
LEE CHILD
"One of British crime writing's greatest characters: alongside Holmes, Poirot and Morse ... Beautifully told, superbly constructed and utterly engrossing....
CHF12.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Kingdom of Ash

Kingdom of Ash

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER
Verkaufsrang5inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to assassin to queen reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world ...
She has risked everything to save her people - but at a tremendous cost. Locked in an iron coffin by the Queen of the Fae, Aelin must draw upon her fiery will to endure the months of torture inflicted upon her....
CHF10.95
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Trophy Child

The Trophy Child

Verkaufsrang31inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
'Kept me guessing right until the end. I devoured it.' Claire Douglas, author of LOCAL GIRL MISSING
'A terrific page turner' Guardian
*********
A doting mother or a pushy parent?
Karen Bloom expects perfection. Her son, Ewan, has been something of a disappointment and she won't be making the same mistake again with her beloved,...
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb