Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

Crime

A Taste for Vengeance

A Taste for Vengeance

Bruno, Chief of Police 11
Verkaufsrang5inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
'THE MAIGRET OF THE DORDOGNE' ANTONY BEEVOR
Bruno has been promoted, but his new responsibilities aren't what's making him nervous. That would be the promise he made to his friend Pamela to teach some classes at her new cookery school. Cooking the delicious traditional Perigord dishes he loves is one thing,...
CHF6.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Long Road to Mercy

Long Road to Mercy

Verkaufsrang7inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Introducing a remarkable new character from #1 New York Times bestselling writer David Baldacci: Atlee Pine, an FBI agent with special skills assigned to the remote wilds of the southwestern United States who must confront a new threat . . . and an old nightmare.
Eeny, meeny, miny, moe. Catch a tiger by its toe....
CHF14.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Punishment She Deserves

The Punishment She Deserves

An Inspector Lynley Novel: 17
Verkaufsrang7inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
A perfect Mother's Day gift for mums who love great crime fiction.
Award-winning author Elizabeth George delivers another masterpiece of suspense in her Inspector Lynley series.
When a Member of Parliament shows up at New Scotland Yard requesting an investigation into the suicide of the son of one of his constituents in the beautiful town of Ludlow,...
CHF6.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Temptation of Forgiveness

The Temptation of Forgiveness

Verkaufsrang5inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
Important information is leaking from inside the Venetian Questura, and Commissario Guido Brunetti is tasked with uncovering the culprit. But before Brunetti can begin his investigation, a friend of his wife's comes asking for his help, fearful that her son is using drugs.
A few weeks later,...
CHF14.20
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Boy at the Door

The Boy at the Door

A gripping psychological thriller full of twists you won't see coming
Verkaufsrang2inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
'Unsettling, layered, bold, unpredictable, dark. EXCELLENT' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines.
'Grips like a vice ... REMARKABLE' Crime Time.
Everyone has secrets. Even those who seem to be perfect...
On a rainy October evening, Cecilia Wilborg - loving wife, devoted mother, tennis club regular - is waiting for her kids to finish their swimming lesson....
CHF3.85
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Verses for the Dead

Verses for the Dead

Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York field office, Special Agent A.X.L. Pendergast is forced to accept an unthinkable condition of continued employment: the unorthodox lone wolf must now work with a partner.
Pendergast and his new cohort, Special Agent Coldmoon, are dispatched to Florida to investigate a rash of ritualistic murders....
CHF10.95
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Black Book

The Black Book

Verkaufsrang7inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
How can you prove your innocence when you can't remember the crime?
Being a cop runs in Billy Harney's family. The son of Chicago's Chief of Detectives whose twin sister, Patti, also followed in their father's footsteps, Billy would give up everything for the job - including his life.
After a brutal shooting,...
CHF9.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
A Banquet of Consequences

A Banquet of Consequences

An Inspector Lynley Novel: 16
Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Inspector Lynley investigates the London end of an ever more darkly disturbing case, with Barbara Havers and Winston Nkata looking behind the peaceful façade of country life to discover a twisted world of desire and deceit.
The suicide of William Goldacre is devastating to those left behind....
CHF15.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Target

The Target

Will Robie Series 03
Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The Target is David Baldacci's blockbuster follow up to The Hit, the smash-hit bestseller featuring U.S. government assassin, Will Robie.
Will Robie is a highly trained CIA assassin who is only matched in his ability to kill by his fellow agent, Jessica Reel. They are trusted by the US government to succeed when failure isn't an option....
CHF10.95
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Inferno

Inferno

(Robert Langdon Book 4)
Verkaufsrang1inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Florence: Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed with no recollection of where he is or how he got there. Nor can he explain the origin of the macabre object that is found hidden in his belongings.
A threat to his life will propel him and a young doctor, Sienna Brooks, into a breakneck chase across the city....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Blood Count

Blood Count

Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Thirteen years ago, surgeon Edward Hammond performed a life-saving operation on Serbian gangster Dragan Gazi. Now Gazi is standing trial for war crimes at the international court in The Hague. After Hammond saved his life, Gazi's men went on to slaughter thousands in the Balkan civil wars.
Now,...
CHF9.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
2nd Chance

2nd Chance

Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
When a little girl is shot on the steps of a San Francisco church, Detective Lindsay Boxer reconvenes the Women's Murder Club.
Working with reporter Cindy Thomas, assistant DA Jill Bernhardt, and medical examiner Claire Washburn, Lindsay tracks a mystifying killer who quickly turns his pursuers into victims....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Private

Private

(Private 1)
Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 1 BESTSELLER
THE POLICE CAN'T HELP YOU.
THE PRESS WILL DESTROY YOU.
ONLY ONE PLACE TO TURN: PRIVATE.
Former US Marine Jack Morgan runs Private, a renowned investigation company with branches around the globe. It is where you go when you need maximum force and maximum discretion....
CHF6.45
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Wife Between Us

Wife Between Us

Verkaufsrang21inCrime (eBook)
5
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
A New York Times top-ten bestseller and a Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018.
'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire
When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.
It's about a jealous wife,...
CHF1.85
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Dark in Death

Dark in Death

Verkaufsrang31inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
There's always a reason for murder. But when a young actress is killed in a swift and violent attack at a cinema screening, that reason is hard to fathom - even for Lieutenant Eve Dallas and her team.
It's only when bestselling crime writer Blaine DeLano arrives at the precinct that the shocking truth is revealed....
CHF5.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb