Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

Crime

Camino Island

Camino Island

Verkaufsrang3inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book

Someone is about to make a killing
The most daring and devastating heist in literary history targets a high security vault located deep beneath Princeton University.
Valued at $25 million (though some would say priceless) the five manuscripts of F Scott Fitzgerald's only novels are amongst the most valuable in the world....
CHF6.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
All the Wrong Places

All the Wrong Places

A Novel
Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Four women--friends, family, rivals--turn to online dating for companionship, only to run afoul of a tech-savvy killer using an app to target his victims in this thriller from New York Times bestselling author Joy Fielding.
A husband's death, a difficult divorce, a brutal dumping, dissatisfaction with a boring relationship:...
CHF24.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Savage Shore

The Savage Shore

Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The 'Ndrangheta is a ruthless mafia organisation, one of the richest and most powerful organised crime groups in the world. Completely impenetrable to outsiders, merciless when crossed, they run the savage Calabrian coast of Italy, their influence everywhere. So why has the head of this feared mob, Lo Spettro,...
CHF7.10
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Secret Service

Secret Service

Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Tom Bradby, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Crisis and Bodyguard.
'A gripping thriller' Sunday Times
The world is on the brink of crisis.
The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage.
And governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top . . ....
CHF12.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The October Man

The October Man

A Rivers of London Novella
Verkaufsrang4inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
Trier is famous for wine, Romans and for being Germany's oldest city. So when a man is found dead with, his body impossibly covered in a fungal rot, the local authorities know they are out of their depth.
Fortunately this is Germany, where there are procedures for everything.
Enter Investigator Tobias Winter,...
CHF11.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Knife

Knife

(Harry Hole 12)
Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
HARRY HOLE FACES A DEADLY FOE IN THE NEW THRILLER FROM SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER JO NESBO.
'Nesbo is one of the best thriller writers on the planet' Daily Express
HARRY HOLE IS ABOUT TO FACE HIS DARKEST CASE YET.
Harry is in a bad place: Rakel has left him, he's working cold cases ...
CHF16.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Tall Order

Tall Order

Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
He is one of the world's most ruthless terrorists, codenamed Saladin. He plans and executes devastating attacks and then, ghost-like, he disappears.
Ten years ago he blew a plane out of the sky above New York - and now he's killed dozens in a London strike.
But one of the latest victims is related to the acting head of MI5,...
CHF6.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
An Unwanted Guest

An Unwanted Guest

The chilling and gripping Richard and Judy Book Club bestseller
Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. The new pulse-pounding and unputdownable thriller from the author of the number one bestseller THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, and A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE.
'Tense. Unpredictable. Unputdownable. Shari Lapena's novels are domestic noir at its finest' Simon Kernick
____________________
We can't choose the strangers we meet....
CHF9.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
16th Seduction

16th Seduction

(Women's Murder Club 16)
Verkaufsrang6inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBElectronic Book
The bestselling 16th novel in the Women's Murder Club series
THE TABLES ARE TURNING
Fifteen months ago, Detective Lindsay Boxer had the perfect life with her beautiful baby daughter and her loving husband Joe. That was before she discovered everything she knew about Joe was a lie - and his betrayal cuts deeper than anything she's ever known....
CHF7.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Hello Again

Hello Again

The most dangerous killer is the one you already know. (Evelyn Talbot series, Book 2)
Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
New York Times bestseller Brenda Novak's second novel in the Evelyn Talbot series, Hello Again, sees the return of psychiatrist Dr Evelyn Talbot in her purpose-built facility housing America's most terrifying psychopaths.
Dr Evelyn Talbot has spent her life looking over her shoulder after her teenage boyfriend Jasper Moore kidnapped,...
CHF2.50
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Bruno, Chief of Police: The Early Cases

Bruno, Chief of Police: The Early Cases

Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The first three cases for Bruno, Chief of Police of St Denis in the Dordogne. The perfect escapist read for a winter's night. 'The Maigret of the Dordogne' - Antony Beevor
DEATH IN THE DORDOGNE
Bruno investigates the death of a local North African patriarch, in a case whose solution may lie in that most fraught part of recent French history:...
CHF5.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Missing Girl

The Missing Girl

The Addictive, Must-Read Mystery of the Year
Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
A stunning debut thriller, The Missing Girl by Jenny Quintana is a gripping novel full of twists and turns, and a desperate hunt to solve a decades-old mystery.
Anna Flores was just a child when her adored teenage sister disappeared.
Unable to deal with the pain, Anna took the first opportunity she had to run from her fractured family,...
CHF5.15
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Midsummer Night's Mischief

Midsummer Night's Mischief

Verkaufsrang111inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
As the Summer Solstice approaches in idyllic Edindale, Illinois, attorney Keli Milanni isn't feeling the magic. She's about to land in a cauldron of hot water at work. Good thing she has her private practice to fall back on--as a Wiccan. She'll just have to summon her inner Goddess and set the world to rights. . ....
CHF1.30
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

Verkaufsrang2inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILY BLUNT
'Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect' STEPHEN KING
____________________
Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time,...
CHF9.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Pretty Girls

Pretty Girls

A Novel
Verkaufsrang16inCrime (eBook)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book
The compelling new standalone novel from the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of Unseen and Cop Town.
With a missing girl in the news, Claire Scott can't help but be reminded of her sister, who disappeared twenty years ago in a mystery that was never solved.
But when Claire begins to learn the truth about her sister,...
CHF9.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb