Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

Russland

Russische Geschichte

Russische Geschichte

Von den Anfängen bis zur Gegenwart
Verkaufsrang1617inGeschichte
BuchGebunden (Leinen)
Diese verlässliche und äußerst anschaulich geschriebene Darstellung rekapituliert die ereignisreiche russische Geschichte, die seit dem Zerfall der Sowjetunion und den Entwicklungen im Russland der letzten Jahre sehr an Aktualität gewonnen hat. Für die vorliegende 7. Auflage hat Manfred Alexander den gesamten Text gründlich überarbeitet,...
CHF49.90
Neuauflage in Vorbereitung, jetzt vorbestellen!
In den Warenkorb
1812

1812

Napoleon's Fatal March on Moscow
Verkaufsrang226inHistory & Politics
TaschenbuchPaperback
Adam Zamoyski's bestselling account of Napoleon's invasion of Russia and his catastrophic retreat from Moscow, events that had a profound effect on European history. In 1812 the most powerful man in the world assembled the largest army in history and marched on Moscow with the intention of consolidating his dominion....
CHF24.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Russische Geschichte

Russische Geschichte

Von den Anfängen bis zur Gegenwart
Verkaufsrang2004inGeschichte
BuchGebunden
Diese verlässliche und äußerst anschaulich geschriebene Darstellung rekapituliert die ereignisreiche russische Geschichte, die seit dem Zerfall der Sowjetunion und den Entwicklungen im Russland der letzten Jahre sehr an
Aktualität gewonnen hat. Für die nun vorliegende 7. Auflage hat Manfred Alexander den gesamten Text gründlich
überarbeitet,...
CHF16.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The Romanovs

The Romanovs

Verkaufsrang307inHistory & Politics
TaschenbuchPaperback
The Romanovs were the most successful dynasty of modern times, ruling a sixth of the world's surface. How did one family turn a war-ruined principality into the world's greatest empire? And how did they lose it all?This is the intimate story of twenty tsars and tsarinas, some touched by genius, some by madness,...
CHF24.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The Romanovs

The Romanovs

Verkaufsrang326inHistory & Politics
BuchGebunden
The Romanovs were the most successful dynasty of modern times, ruling a sixth of the world's surface. How did one family turn a war-ruined principality into the world's greatest empire? And how did they lose it all?This is the intimate story of twenty tsars and tsarinas, some touched by genius, some by madness,...
vergriffen, nicht mehr lieferbar
Suchauftrag
Armee im Untergang

Armee im Untergang

Württemberg und der Feldzug Napoleons gegen Russland 1812
Verkaufsrang5430inGeschichte
BuchGebunden
Der gescheiterte Feldzug Napoleons gegen Russland im Jahr 1812 stellt eine der größten militärischen Katastrophen der Neuzeit dar. Der über 600 000 Mann starken Grande Armée, die der französische Kaiser gegen das Zarenreich mobilisierte, gehörten knapp 16 000 württembergische Soldaten an....
CHF38.90
In ca. 4 Tagen versandbereit
In den Warenkorb
Russia in Revolution

Russia in Revolution

An Empire in Crisis, 1890 to 1928
Verkaufsrang1139inHistory & Politics
BuchGebunden
The Russian Revolution of 1917 transformed the face of the Russian empire, politically, economically, socially, and culturally, and also profoundly affected the course of world history for the rest of the twentieth century. Now, to mark the centenary of this epochal event, historian Steve ...
CHF43.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The House of the Dead

The House of the Dead

Siberian Exile Under the Tsars
Verkaufsrang5430inGeschichte
BuchGebunden
WINNER OF THE CUNDHILL HISTORY PRIZE 2017 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOLFSON HISTORY PRIZE 2017, THE PUSHKIN HOUSE RUSSIAN BOOK PRIZE 2017 AND THE LONGMAN-HISTORY TODAY BOOK PRIZE 2017SPECTATOR, THE TIMES, BBC HISTORY and TLS BOOKS OF THE YEAR 'Masterful, gripping ... filled with astonishing, vivid and heartbreaking stories of crime and punishment,...
CHF51.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The New Nobility

The New Nobility

The Restoration of Russia's Security State and the Enduring Legacy of the KGB
Verkaufsrang3773inEnglish Books Diverses
BuchPaperback
The security services have played a central,and often mysterious,role at key turning points in Russia during the tumultuous years following the Soviet collapse: from the Moscow apartment house bombings and theatre siege, to the war in Chechnya and the Beslan school massacre. In this riveting investigation,...
CHF21.90
Versand erfolgt in 2 - 3 Wochen
In den Warenkorb
Putin and the Rise of Russia

Putin and the Rise of Russia

General (US: Trade)
Verkaufsrang1139inHistory & Politics
BuchPaperback
A brilliant analysis of Putin and the key role a resurgent Russia has to play in world affairs.When the Soviet Union collapsed, the world was left wondering about its destiny. Russia is still an enormous power with a population exceeding 140 million, immense military resources and giant energy reserves - in short,...
CHF19.90
in 1-2 Wochen versandbereit
In den Warenkorb
Shattering Empires

Shattering Empires

Verkaufsrang8772inEnglish Books Diverses
BuchPaperback
The break-up of the Ottoman empire and the disintegration of the Russian empire were watershed events in modern history. The unravelling of these empires was both cause and consequence of World War I and resulted in the deaths of millions. It irrevocably changed the landscape of the Middle ...
CHF41.90
in 1-2 Wochen versandbereit
In den Warenkorb
The House of Government

The House of Government

A Saga of the Russian Revolution
Verkaufsrang8487inGeschichte
BuchGebunden
On the 100th anniversary of the Russian Revolution, the epic story of an enormous apartment building where Communist true believers lived before their destruction The House of Government is unlike any other book about the Russian Revolution and the Soviet experiment. Written in the tradition of Tolstoy's War and Peace,...
CHF51.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
The House of the Dead

The House of the Dead

Verkaufsrang10919inFiction
BuchPaperback
WINNER OF THE CUNDHILL HISTORY PRIZE 2017 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOLFSON HISTORY PRIZE 2017, THE PUSHKIN HOUSE RUSSIAN BOOK PRIZE 2017 AND THE LONGMAN-HISTORY TODAY BOOK PRIZE 2017THE TIMES, SPECTATOR, BBC HISTORY and TLS BOOKS OF THE YEAR'Masterful, gripping ... filled with astonishing, vivid and heartbreaking stories of crime and punishment,...
CHF24.90
Versand innert 2-3 Werktagen
In den Warenkorb
Der Kreml

Der Kreml

Eine neue Geschichte Russlands
Verkaufsrang123inGeschichte (eBook)
eBookEPUBWasserzeichenElectronic Book
Eine packende neue Geschichte Russlands - über 500 Jahre Herrschaft und Macht im Kreml, von Iwan dem Schrecklichen bis Wladimir PutinDer Kreml ist das imposante Symbol der russischen Nation. Hier wurden die mächtigen Zaren gekrönt, hier paradierte die glorreiche Rote Armee nach dem Sieg über Deutschland....
CHF12.00
sofort lieferbar, weil Download
In den Warenkorb
Polen und Russland im Streit um die Ukraine

Polen und Russland im Streit um die Ukraine

Konkurrierende Erinnerungen an die Kriege des 17. Jahrhunderts 1934-2006
Verkaufsrang8486inGeschichte
BuchGebunden
Seit nunmehr siebzig Jahren beziehen sich Historienfilme, Historienromane und Gedenktage in Polen, der Ukraine und Russland auf Kriege des 17. Jahrhunderts. Worin liegt im 20. Jahrhundert wie auch in der Gegenwart die Aktualität der Kriege des 17. Jahrhunderts? Scheinbar hat in der jüngeren Vergangenheit vor allem die Frage,...
CHF94.90
In ca. 4 Tagen versandbereit
In den Warenkorb